## SNJB (Jain Gurukul's)

# K.K.H. Abad Arts, S.M.G. Lodha Commerce & S.P.H. Jain Science College

Neminagar, Chandwad-423101, Dist.-Nashik, Maharashtra



27/11/1928

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Id. No.PU/NS/AC/015/1970

(02556) Off. 252125 Res.252126 Tel. Fax:02556-252125

P. O. Box No.: 6
 E-mail: <u>alccchandwad@yahoo.co.in</u>

Website: www.acschandwadcollege.com

DST-FIST Funded (2018-19)

UGC-NSQF Courses (B.Voc. & CC)

Best College Award by Savitribai Phule Pune University (2015-16)

Principal: Dr. G. H. Jain

Date-15/03/2022

All the members of IQAC are informed that the meeting of IQAC will be held on 16<sup>th</sup>March 2022 at 3.30 pm in the Seminar Hall. The members are requested to attend the meeting. The agenda of the meeting is as follows.

- i) Confirmation of minutes of the previous meeting.
- ii) Review of the syllabus
- iii) Felicitation of TY Chandwadkar
- iv) Commencement of the second semester
- v) Organization of NSS Camp.
- vi) Any other matters with the permission of the chairperson.

COORDINATOR

Mound

Internal Quality Assessment Cell SNJB's K.K.H.A.Arts, S.M.G.L. Commerce & S.P.H.J. Science College, Chandwad-423 101 Dist-Nashik

PRINCIPAL K.K.H.A. Art's, S.M.G.L. Comm. & S.P.H.J. Science College, Chandwad Dist. Nashik.



## SNJB (Jain Gurukul's)

K.K.H. Abad Arts, S.M.G. Lodha Commerce & S.P.H. Jain Science College
Neminagar, Chandwad-423101, Dist.-Nashik, Maharashtra



(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Id. No.PU/NS/AC/015/1970

(02556) Off. 252125 Res.252126 Tel. Fax:02556-252125

• P. O. Box No.: 6 • E-mail : alccchandwad@yahoo.co.in

• Website: www.acschandwadcollege.com

DST-FIST Funded (2018-19) UGC-NSQF Courses (B.Voc. & CC)

Best College Award by Savitribai Phule Pune University (2015-16)

Principal: Dr. G. H. Jain

#### Meeting No 03

The meeting of IQAC was held on 16<sup>th</sup>March 2022 at 3.30 pm in the Seminar Hall. The agenda of the meeting was as follows.

- i) Confirmation of minutes of the previous meeting.
- ii) Review of the syllabus
- iii) Felicitation of T Y Chandwadkar
- iv) Commencement of the second semester
- v) Organization of NSS Camp.
- vi) Any other matter

· The following members attended the meeting.

### Minutes '

i) Confirmation of minutes of the previous meeting.

The minutes of the last meeting held on 9<sup>th</sup> December 2021 were read and approved.

ii). Review of the syllabus

A review of syllabus was taken. It was observed that the syllabus of the first semester was over. Internal assessments were also duly completed

iii) Felicitation of Dr T Y Chandwadkar

Dr T Y Chnadwadkar was congratulated and felicitated on receiving the best teacher award from SPPU, Pune.

iv) Commencement of the second semester

Dr G H Jain suggested that the time span for the second semester being less than that of the first semester, the faculties should speed up the process of teaching and evaluation.

v) Organization of NSS Camp

It was decided to conduct NSS Special Summer Camp at the village- Rahud from 17 to 23 March 2022.

vi) Any other matters

The teachers were instructed to maintain the academic diaries and to get them checked from the

Vice Principal and Coordinator of IQAC.



Internal Quality Assessment Cell SNJB's K.K.H.A.Arts, S.M.G.L. Commerce & S.P.H.J. Science College, Chandwad-423 101 Dist-Nashik K.K.H.A. Art's, S.M.G.L. Comm. & S.P.H.J. Science College, Chandwad Dist. Nashik,

## SNJB (Jain Gurukul's)

K.K.H. Abad Arts, S.M.G. Lodha Commerce & S.P.H. Jain Science College
Neminagar, Chandwad-423101, Dist.-Nashik, Maharashtra

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University) Id. No.PU/NS/AC/015/1970 (02556) Off. 252125 Res.252126 Tel. Fax:02556-252125

• P. O. Box No.: 6 • E-mail : alccchandwad@yahoo.co.in

Website: <u>www.acschandwadcollege.com</u>

Establishment

27/11/1928

DST-FIST Funded (2018-19) UGC-NSQF Courses (B.Voc. & CC)

Best College Award by Savitribai Phule Pune University (2015-16)

Principal: Dr. G. H. Jain

The following members are appointed as IQAC Committee members from the academic year 2021-22 to 2022-23  $\,$ 

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1.	Dr. Gotan H. Jain	Principal & Chairman	10/2
2.	Mr. Kantilalji L. Baphana	Management Member	Choirs b
3.	Mr. Mahavirchandji P. Parakh	Management Member	A Taring
4.	Dr. Dattatray N. Shimpi	· Member	WAR .
5.	Dr. Suresh S. Patil	Member	\$ 1 m
6.	Dr. Sanjay P. Khairnar	Member	Skhairnan
7.	Dr. Changdev K. Kudnar	Member	Vudnas
8.	Mr. Nitin P. Jain	Member	(18 Jan
9.	Ms. Safoora J. Ansari	Member	Earn't
10.	Mr. Sandesh K. Burad	Member	Zulad.
11.	Dr. Upendra P. Lad	Member Industry	ypento
12.	Ms. Rohini V Kolhe	Student Representative	Bu
13.	Mr. Ahetesham A. Vakil	IQAC Coordinator	A A
14.	Dr. Manoj T. Patil	NAAC Coordinator	Monny

