• DST-FIST Sponsored College (2018-19)
  • UGC-NSQF Courses (B. Voc. & C.C.)
  • Best College Award – 2015-16 of Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune
  • NAAC Reacredited B++ Grade with CGPA 2.95 (3rd cycle 2020)

Sr. No.NamePostDuration
1 Dr. G. H. Jain Pincipal 17-Jun-2013 to Till Date
2 Prof. R. A. Patil In Charge Principal 26-May-2012 To 16-Jun-2013
3 Dr. S. V. Joshi Principal 26-May-2010 To 25-May-2012
4 Prof. A. P. Karpe In Charge Principal 01-Oct-2009 To 25-May-2010
5 Prof. N. Z. Jain Principal 03-May-1999 To 30-Sep-2009
6 Prof. N. Z. Jain In Charge Principal 01-Feb-1997 To 02-May-1999
7 Prof. C. R. Agharkar Principal 15-Jun-1974 To 31-Jan-1997
8 Prof. S. K. Shaha Principal 01-Oct-1973 To 14-Jun-1974
9 Prof. V. S. Dolas Principal 11-Jun-1973 To 30-Sep-1973
10 Prof. L. M. Shaha Principal 26-Feb-1971 To 10-Jun-1973
11 Prof. V. S. Dolas Principal 01-Dec-1971 To 25-Jun-1972
12 Prof. P. G. Gupta Principal 10-Jun-1971 To 30-Nov-1971
13 Prof. R. G Metkar Principal 15-Jun-1970 To 09-Jun-1971

© acschandwadcollege.com All rights reserved.